Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board of Directors  

Urazalin Ondasyn – Akim of the Aktobe region

Member of the Board of Directors

Tleshov Tleuzhan  – Chairman of the Board of  “SEC” Aktobe “(SPK) JSC

Kalauov Nurzhaugan – the first deputy akim of the region

Suentaeva Gulkassima – Head of the Regional Department for Economics and Budget Planning

 Shintasova Sulupan  – Regional Director of the Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Aktobe region

Independent Directors

Aitzhanov Askhat  – the  president of the group of companies “Dastan”, deputy of the regional maslikhat

Ilyubaev Kuanysh – deputy of the regional maslikhat

Musin Gasal Gadilbekovich – CEO of ”Aktobe Oil Equipment Plant” JSC

Diyarov Nurmukhanbet – head of the Regional Department of the regional newspaper “Aqtobe” , executive secretary of the regional branch of the Union of Journalists of the Republic of Kazakhstan