Development Institutes

Administration of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

The Administration of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan is a state body formed by the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, directly subordinate to him and accountable to him. The mission of the Administration is high-quality and timely information-analytical, legal, protocol-organizational, documentation and other support of the President.

JSC “NMH” Baiterek”

A key institution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which meets the advanced standards of corporate governance and ensures the implementation of the tasks for the sustainable development of the economy of Kazakhstan by diversifying it, supporting innovation, developing exports, and increasing labor productivity. The mission of Baiterek NMH JSC is to promote sustainable economic development of the Republic of Kazakhstan in order to implement public policy and achieve the goals set by the “Strategy – 2050”.

JSC “National company” KAZAKH INVEST”

The national company was created in accordance with the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated March 1, 2017 No. 100 “On renaming the joint stock company“ National Agency for Export and Investments “KAZNEX INVEST” in order to promote sustainable socio-economic development of the Republic of Kazakhstan by attracting foreign investment in priority sectors of the economy and comprehensive support of investment projects.

Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan

The Republican executive body of Kazakhstan, which carries out state administration in the field of energy and is under the jurisdiction of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan. This ministry was created during the reorganization of the government of the Republic of Kazakhstan in August 2014. The Ministry was transferred the functions and powers of the liquidated Ministry of Oil and Gas of Kazakhstan, the Ministry of Industry and New Technologies and the Ministry of Environment and Water.

E-government

E-government is a single mechanism of interaction between the state and citizens, as well as government bodies with each other, ensuring their coherence using information technology. It was this mechanism that made it possible to reduce queues in state bodies and to simplify and speed up the receipt of certificates, certificates, permits and much more.

Joint Stock Company “Development Bank of Kazakhstan”

State Bank, which carries out medium- and long-term financing of projects in the manufacturing industry. The Bank promotes sustainable development of the national economy by investing in the non-oil sector of the country.

Development Bank of Kazakhstan JSC was established in accordance with:

  • By the decree of the first President of the Republic of Kazakhstan N. Nazarbayev dated December 28, 2000 No. 531 “On the Development Bank of Kazakhstan”;
  • By the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated May 18, 2001 No. 659 “On the establishment of the closed joint-stock company Development Bank of Kazakhstan”.

RCIS Edillet”

The Republican Center for Legal Information of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan provides the services of the legal information system “Edillet”.

Институты Развития

АО «НУХ «Байтерек»

Ключевой институт Правительства Республики Казахстан, соответствующий передовым стандартам корпоративного управления и обеспечивающий реализацию задач по устойчивому развитию экономики Казахстана путем ее диверсификации, поддержки инноваций, развития экспорта, увеличения производительности труда. Миссией АО «НУХ «Байтерек» является содействие устойчивому экономическому развитию Республики Казахстан в целях реализации государственной политики и достижения целей, поставленных «Стратегией – 2050».

АО «Национальная компания «KAZAKH INVEST»

Нацкомпания создана в соответствии с постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 1 марта 2017 года № 100 «О переименовании акционерного общества «Национальное агентство по экспорту и инвестициям «KAZNEX INVEST» в целях содействия устойчивому социально-экономическому развитию Республики Казахстан путем привлечения иностранных инвестиций в приоритетные сектора экономики и комплексного сопровождения инвестиционных проектов.

Министерство энергетики Республики Казахстан

Республиканский орган исполнительной власти Казахстана, осуществляющий государственное управление в области энергетики и находящийся в ведении Правительства Республики Казахстан. Данное министерство создано в ходе реорганизации правительства Республики Казахстан в августе 2014 года. Министерству переданы функции и полномочия ликвидируемых Министерства нефти и газа Казахстана, Министерства индустрии и новых технологий и Министерства окружающей среды и водных ресурсов.

Электронное правительство

Электронное правительство – это единый механизм взаимодействия государства и граждан, а также государственных органов друг с другом, обеспечивающий их согласованность при помощи информационных технологий. Именно этот механизм позволил сократить очереди в государственные органы и упростить и ускорить получение справок, свидетельств, разрешительных документов и многого другого.

Акционерное общество «Банк Развития Казахстана» 

Государственный банк, осуществляющий средне- и долгосрочное финансирование проектов в сфере обрабатывающей промышленности. Банк содействует устойчивому развитию национальной экономики посредством инвестирования в несырьевой сектор страны.

АО «Банк развития Казахстана» создано в соответствии с:

  • Указом первого Президента РК Н. Назарбаева от 28 декабря 2000 года №531 «О Банке Развития Казахстана»;
  • Постановлением Правительства РК от 18 мая 2001 года №659 «О создании закрытого акционерного общества «Банк Развития Казахстана».

РЦПИ «Әділет»

Республиканский центр правовой информации Министерства юстиции Республики Казахстан предоставляет сервисы информационной правовой системы «Әділет».