“House-building combine”

At the opening of the enterprise, Bakytzhan Sagintayev heard a report on construction of a house-building factory in Aktobe and familiarized himself with the technological process of manufacturing panels and structures for house-building.

The cost of the investment project is 2.6 billion tenge. The capacity of the new production is 50 thousand square meters of housing per year. The production uses advanced innovative technology of WECKENMANN, which has no analogues in Aktobe and Kazakhstan.

According to the technology of large-panel construction at the house-building factory it is planned to produce floor slabs, wall panels, underground, staircases, etc.

In 2017, as part of a pilot project under the Nurly Zher program, the construction of low-rise credit dwelling houses in the Nur Aktobe array using the DSC technology was started. During the construction of residential buildings, 80% of local building materials will be used – these are brick, crushed stone, concrete products, ready-mixed concrete, windows, doors, etc.

Akim of the Aktobe region Berdybek Saparbayev noted that the construction industry of the region has a fairly high potential. Basic materials and products necessary for housing construction, including and IZhS are made by the enterprises of the region. Many local construction companies have extensive experience in housing construction, and a number of them have their own production of building materials and products.

Currently, there are 6 factories for the production of silicate and ceramic bricks: Kirpichny Zavod LLP, Sital-2 LLP, Khromtau Brick Factory LLP, Koktas-Aktobe JSC, Silikat-A LLP, and LLP Lotus Aktobe. Floor slabs, lintels, girders, expanded clay are manufactured by Stroydetal LLP and Stroybeton LLP, sand and crushed stone – Aktobe combine of nonmetallic materials, miniplit – Bazalt-A LLP.

Contact us

АО «СПК «Актобе»

+7 (7132) 74-20-48

spk.aktobe@mail.ru

«Домостроительный комбинат»

На открытии предприятия Бакытжан Сагинтаев заслушал доклад о строительстве домостроительного комбината в г. Актобе и ознакомился с технологическим процессом производства панелей и конструкций для домостроения.

Стоимость инвестиционного проекта составляет 2,6 млрд. тенге. Мощность нового производства — 50 тыс. кв метров жилья в год. В производстве используется передовая инновационная технология компании WECKENMANN, аналогов которому нет в Актобе и Казахстане.

По технологии крупнопанельного строительства на домостроительном комбинате планируется выпускать плиты перекрытия, стеновые панели, подполья, лестничные марши и т.д.

В 2017  году в рамках реализации пилотного проекта по программе «Нұрлы жер» начато строительство малоэтажных кредитных жилых домов в ж/массиве «Нур Актобе» по технологии ДСК. При строительстве жилых домов будут использованы 80% местных строительных материалов – это кирпич, щебень, ЖБИ изделия, товарный бетон, окна, двери и.т.д.

Аким Актюбинской области Бердыбек Сапарбаев отметил, что стройиндустрия региона имеет достаточно высокий потенциал. Основные материалы и изделия, необходимые для жилищного строительства, в т.ч. и ИЖС производятся предприятиями области. Многие местные строительные компании имеют богатый опыт жилищного строительства, а ряд из них имеют собственные производства стройматериалов и изделий.

В настоящее время здесь действуют 6 заводов по выпуску силикатного и керамического кирпича: ТОО «Кирпичный завод», ТОО «Ситал-2» , ТОО «Хромтауский кирпичный завод», АО «Коктас-Актобе», ТОО «Силикат-А», ТОО «Лотос Актобе». Плиты перекрытия, перемычки, прогоны, керамзит выпускает ТОО «СтройДеталь» и ТОО «Стройбетон», песок и щебень — Актюбинский комбинат нерудных материалов, минплита — ТОО «Базальт-А».

Контакты

АО «НК «СПК «Актобе»

+7 (7132) 74-20-48

spk.aktobe@mail.ru