ABOUT PUBLIC-PRIVATE PARTNERSHIP

What is a public-private partnership?

October 31, 2015 adopted the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On Public-Private Partnership”

Public-private partnership is a mutually beneficial cooperation of the state and the private sector for society by combining resources and experience of government and business, implementing socially significant projects with the lowest cost and risk, providing of high-quality services to economic entities.

Public-private partnership is a system of medium-term or long-term relations between the state and the private sector for providing of public-private services on behalf of the state for designing, financing, building, renovating, rehabilitating, operating or maintaining facilities

Public-private partnership is carried out in all sectors (spheres) of the economy. At the same time, facilities, the list of which is determined by President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, cannot be the sphere of application of public-private partnership.

Contact us

АО «СПК «Актобе»

+7 (7132) 74-20-48

spk.aktobe@mail.ru

О Государственно-частном партнерстве

Что такое государственно-частное партнерство?

31 октября 2015 года принят Закон Республики Казахстан «О государственно-частном партнерстве»

Государственно-частное партнерство — это взаимовыгодное сотрудничество государства и частного сектора в интересах общества путем объединения ресурсов и опыта государства и бизнеса, реализация общественно значимых проектов с наименьшими затратами и рисками при условии предоставления экономическим субъектам высококачественных услуг.

Государственно-частное партнерство – это система среднесрочных или долгосрочных взаимоотношений между государством и частным сектором для предоставления частным сектором от имени государства общественно-значимых услуг по проектированию, финансированию, строительству, реконструкции, реабилитации, эксплуатации или обслуживания объектов

Государственно-частное партнерство осуществляется во всех отраслях (сферах) экономики. При этом объекты, перечень которых определяется Президентом Республики Казахстан, не могут быть сферой применения государственно-частного партнерства.

Контакты

АО «НК «СПК «Актобе»

+7 (7132) 74-20-48

spk.aktobe@mail.ru